About Us


For the smooth and effective functioning of the ‘SAMS’, various committees have been constituted headed by the faculty members.

Admission committee

To help the students for the Admission in D Pharm course this committee has been formed for the Session 2019-20.

S.No. Name Designation
1Mrs. Apeksha RawatConvener
2Mrs. Munni BishtMember
3Mr. Kamal Kirti RawatMember


A Manual has been prepared in order to guide the students to optimally utilize the benefits of the schemes offered by the Government of India.

For more Information: http://www.aicte-india.org/adsccell.php

The following members have been nominated for SC/ST Committee 2019-20.

S.No. Name Designation
1Mr. Kamal Kirti RawatConvener
2Mr. Pradeep SinghMember
3Mrs. PriyankaMember


An active Industry Institute Cell has been functioning in the Academy. The function of the Cell is to promote closer interaction between the academic field and the professional field. This cell act as a bridge between the industry and the institute. Industrial exposure of Faculty is very much helpful to guide students about latest industrial practices. Keeping in view the above need a committee of following members has been constituted for the session 2019-20 for making the arrangements to visit the Industries.

S.No. Name Designation
1Mohd. WasabConvener
2Mr. Pradeep SinghMember
3Mrs. Soni GaurMember


The anti-ragging committee is responsible for preventing the incidents of student’s harassment and ragging on the campus. It has power to receive complaints from any aggrieved party and conduct enquiry into the matter. The committee will recommend for appropriate action to the institute authorities (Apex body). The committee is chaired by chief proctor and may meet as and when necessary.

Apex body

S.No.NameDesignationMobileE- mail id
1Dr. R.M SaxenaDirector9358101001Rmsaxena2010@gmail.com
2Mrs. Apeksha RawatPrincipal7088835556rawatapeksha@gmail.com
3Mrs. Ankita Chamolilecturer7983996032Ankitachamoli005@gmail.com
4Mohd. Wasablecturer7500344036wasabgaffar@gmail.com
5Mrs. Sonilecturer7906715285Gaur.soni.chamoli@gmail.com

Anti- Ragging Committee

S.No. Name Designation Mobile E- mail id
1 Mrs. Suman   Convener 7017864550 Smn.khanduri@gmail.com
2 Mr. Pradeep Member 8909630656 Pradeepsindhwal28@gmail.com
3 Mr. Kamal Member 7088835559 Rawatrawat311311@gmail.com
4 Mrs Priyanka Member 8077035113 Parichamoli555@gmail.com
5 Mrs Munni Member 8218341489 Munnibisht07@gmail.com


According to the AICTE’s Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal, Regulation 2012, Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted in the Academy for the academic year 2019-2020 with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents, and others.

S.No. Name Designation
1Dr. R.M SaxenaOmbudsman
2Mrs Apeksha RawatPrincipal
3Mr. Rakesh ParmarMember from teaching faculty
4Mr. Pradeep SinghMember from non teaching faculty


In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 read with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in partial modification of Office Order No. 449 dated 05.08.2016, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted for Session 2019-20 as under to deal with the complaints relating to Sexual harassment at ‘SAMS’.

S.No. Name Designation Contact no.
1Mrs Soni GaurConvener7906715285
2Mrs Suman KhanduriMember7017864550
3Mrs PriyankaMember8077035113


The IQAC has since been an integral part of the academy which works towards realizing the goals of quality enhancement by developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in different aspects of functioning of the academy.

Functions of the IQAC

IQAC Committee 2019-20

S.No. Name Designation Contact no.
1Mrs Soni GaurConvener7906715285
2Mrs Suman KhanduriMember7017864550
3Mrs PriyankaMember8077035113